Error message

Deprecated function: Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated in include_once() (line 20 of /mnt/web019/c2/17/526817/htdocs/Drupal_2019/includes/file.phar.inc).

Partner

Management

Dr.-Ing. Thorsten Quent
General manager
Tel: +49 (0)2327-99147-0
quent@md-engineering.de
 

 

Development

Tobias Lukowiak
graduate engineer
Tel: +49 (0)2327-99147-0
lukowiak@md-engineering.de

 
 

Daniel Schmitz
certified engineer
Tel: +49 (0)2327-99147-0
schmitz@md-engineering.de

 
     

Production

Yue Cheng
Master of Science
Tel: +49 (0)2327-99147-0
cheng@md-engineering.de

 
 

Sandra Hesse
Assembler
Tel: +49 (0)2327-99147-0

Nicole Zielasch
Assembler
Tel: +49 (0)2327-99147-0
 

 

Administration

Katja Emde
graduate in business administration
Tel: +49 (0)2327-99147-0
emde@md-engineering.de

Melanie Beck
state-certified business economist
Tel: +49 (0)2327-99147-0
beck@md-engineering.de